Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Polk County Library Board of Trustees are appointed by the County Commission to four year terms.  The Board of Trustees serve entirely as volunteers.  We greatly appreciate their service.

Current Board:

President LeeAnn Clark

      Vice President Ed Kurtz

Treasurer Verna Haun

Secretary Kaye Eversoll

Member at Large Mari Woosley

The Board regularly meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:30 pm at the Bolivar Library.

2023 Budget

2022-2027 Strategic Plan

Annual Report 2022 

Polk Co Library 2021 Audit

Minutes from Current Year

Board Minutes 1-17-23

Board Minutes 2-8-23

Archive of Past Years

2022 Board Minutes

2021 Board Minutes

2020 Board Minutes

2019 Board Minutes

2018 Board Minutes